Tag: The Dread Host

Codexalia Wyrldica The Powers That Be

The Hosts

The Powers that be are divided into three Hosts. These divisions go back to before the God’s War and were settled and fixed by it. Each host is known by assorted names that are often used interchangeably: The Dread Powers That Be, called The Three, called The Dread Host The Shadow Powers That Be, called […]

Back To Top